blksteel4u3 44 / M
"In search of REAL people looking for REAL encounters"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2011

To view all of
blksteel4u3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blksteel4u3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,033,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slutwife4C0ck
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
aprillee0406
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
BooBoo1132
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
johnrose1
Ohio, United States
anncangetuoff2
Indiana, United States
rednkgrll57
Idaho, United States
cocochip5
Texas, United States
HuneyEx
Kentucky, United States
sizzlynn
Ohio, United States
 
Status
blksteel4u3 44/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Where are all the serious people, who are serious about meeting up?
Introduction
Father of 1 looking to spice up sex life. Open to all races. Have a rather talented tongue and I love to use it. Really love busty women but not close minded. Commitment wise for me is an unresolved issue. My child's well being is first and foremost in my mind, my child has gone through a lot and I will sacrifice my own happiness for my child's needs. If this is something you can not handle you should probably move on. I can not host as I will not bring anyone into my home when my child is there but can get a room near me or you if you can not host. Will answer most mails within 36 hours.

UPDATE - 7/2/2015


Have met a couple of great friends here but feel the need to update some things here.

First - I am serious about meeting new people and enjoying life. If you are only interested in sharing pictures and chatting please say so. I have to many things going on in my life to invest time into someone who is not straight forward about meeting. Sexting and chatting are fun, just be upfront about it.

Second - I am straight and while I am a major supporter of gay rights I am not interested in a homosexual encounter.

Third - If you are married or attached, I am not judgmental, we all have to do what we need to do to be happy. Just please if you are trying to simply get your husband to notice you again, please be upfront and honest about it.

Looking forward to having some fun encounters in the future

PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT
To: All institutions – Sydney University, using this site – any associated sites for group studies or projects –Warning -any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or
...... the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee, agent, student or any personnel under your direction or control the contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. UCC ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE

My Ideal Person I have a preference for white BBW's, if you are not it is not a deal breaker just my preference. I love a woman who enjoys having her pussy eaten, can do it for hours, one of my favorite activities. I prefer discrete encounters and will respect your need for discretion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Tit Fucking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blksteel4u3's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1972
Travels to: Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial Industry
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: