blkntall55 57 / M
"lets get to know one another, then I'll make yr toes curl"
somewhere, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 19, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkntall55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shy32268
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
deniece2012
Arizona, United States
cumhumpy6969
Utah, United States
sxybttmbaby2
West Virginia, United States
iSwallow_ur_dick
New Jersey, United States
BiKINKYMALE4u
New Jersey, United States
amandawinston801
Massachusetts, United States
srj123
New Jersey, United States
cdalexis4u
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
blkntall55 57/M
somewhere, New Jersey
Introduction
Been on this site for a minute now, and found some "interesting" people. some full of shit, the others, well u know who u are. Myself, quite, somewhat too honest to fault. If we decide to meet, it will be in public place, remember, I dont know you, and you dont know me. If yr close maybe something can be worked out, if you're far away, it might not work, but who knows. well thats it for now, talk to me, dont be scared. I do bite, but not that hard.

My Ideal Person Ideal person is someone with a sense of humor, not just laughing at my corny jokes to make me happy. Really, to be honest, just be yourself, that's all some asks for anyway.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkntall55's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • somewhere, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 21, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown