[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
blkngoldcpl 42 / 32 / C
"kinky couple looking for a kinky woman"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 25, 2010

To view all of
blkngoldcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkngoldcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,622,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cravingcock12
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
TattooedSass79
Online NOW!
California, United States
WowWhooty
Nevada, United States
luv83junkie
Nevada, United States
JustTrying2GetBi
Maryland, United States
cumslut2132
California, United States
Flower2172
Nevada, United States
rachislooking
Nevada, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
 
Status
blkngoldcpl 42/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Met on AdultFriendFinder 10 years ago. And very much still going strong. We like a good drink and have no children. We are a 100% poly couple and are open to meeting and playing 1 on 1 or as a couple. We would love to find a good play friend and someone to date. Drinks, Dinner, show, etc. We are also both slightly nerd. And are also very open to something long-term.

Male- Is Straight, Alpha type.

Fem- Is Bi and Submissive to Men and Woman can be switch with women. Would love to find a sex friend/work out partner.

My Ideal Person Fun single female....D&D free with nice tits. No Heavy smokers, or couples....women only at this time. Not interested a one time thing. serios FWB or Long-Term partnerships possibilities go to the front of the line.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of blkngoldcpl's responses

Information
  • 42/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1974 July 24, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None