blkmn4whtwn2002 62 / M
"I simply adore white women !"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2006

To view all of
blkmn4whtwn2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkmn4whtwn2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wvcouple6944
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
rm_thomcouple
Pennsylvania, United States
ReneeGee
New Jersey, United States
Hotsquirt53
Massachusetts, United States
desperatemilf56
Ohio, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
SexyCTwifeToUse
Connecticut, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
hotlover318
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
blkmn4whtwn2002 62/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Too many damn fakes. And no one seems to be for real. Are there any genuine white women on this site who can change my impression of this ?
Introduction
I'm a black man who takes pleasure in having a preference for sensual, mature and genuine white women. In addition I take great pleasure in slow and easy foreplay and sensual kissing. I'd like to emphasize that I don't need artificial stimulates or any other type of sexual pharmaceutical products to perform. I'm told all the time that my age isn't an issue.
I have an elaborate sense of humor as well as a sense of compassion. I take additional pleasure in dinning out , movies, comedy clubs, music concerts, long drives to the shore and a lot more. I'm a previous professional who is now currently retired. So my availability is quite vast. So if my profile appears to be what is appealing to you. Than feel free to contact me and lets get acquainted however,I have no patience for fakes or B.S. Note : The most recent pic of me sitting in my car was taken 10-27-14. And the other most recent pic of me standing in A.C. NJ was taken 8-29-14

Note: please by all means practice good "Hygiene"

My Ideal Person I'm currently looking for a single white woman or a white couple who's looking for some MFM pleasure and fun. I'm always open to the option of a long term relationship providing the chemistry and circumstances are compatible. And finally for now a simple thing like common courtesy shouldn't be too much to ask. So please take the liberty to do so.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1954
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: