blkmamba4utoo 50 / M
"Seeking Adult fun"
Waldorf, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2013

To view all of
blkmamba4utoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkmamba4utoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovely_thick29
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
VirgoTigress
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
PAsnowbunny
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
sexywhitchoclit1
Maryland, United States
LBforDP
Maryland, United States
Luvtobelickeddmv
District of Columbia, United States
cpl4blkbukake
Virginia, United States
ilike2b8
Maryland, United States
1spicyfoxx69
Nevada, United States
 
Status
blkmamba4utoo 50/M
Waldorf, Maryland
Introduction
It's a shame that I MUST PUT THIS IN BOLD......DO NOT HOTLIST OR WINK IF YOU LIVE IN BFE (BUM-FUCK EGYPT) i.E. GREATER THAN TWO HOURS DRIVING DISTANCE)). I'm here for real meetings, not cybersex or endless email chatting.

I'm an easy-going, hard working man with no time for BS or games. When time permits I look to maximize my time with great adult entertainment. I work a rough schedule and travel often so I don't want to waste time when it becomes available. Let's exchange a couple emails and make plans to chat over a drink or lunch and see where things lead. I could care less about your status as that is something you must deal with, not me.

SAFE SEX IS THE ONLY SEX!!!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Please DO NOT hotlist me or wink if you're greater than 50 miles or not really interested in meeting. I'm interested in real meetings and not into playing games. I'm attracted to a woman who takes care herself physically (i.e. height/weight Proportionate), has a great sense of humor and able to hold a conversation. A big plus is one who likes to try new things behind closed doors.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Waldorf, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 4, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses