blkmale1981 53 / M
"Looking for Hot Adult Fun!"
new york, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2014

To view all of
blkmale1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkmale1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bunnygirl227
Online NOW!
California, United States
dontrushmisty911
Online NOW!
New York, United States
nastas31
Online NOW!
Mandeville, Jamaica
Beccalv99
Louisiana, United States
winecpl1
New York, United States
hotwife454
New York, United States
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
EBONYCRAVER
New York, United States
noirebeauty25
New York, United States
 
Status
blkmale1981 53/M
new york, New York
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

I am a 100 percent down to earth gentleman, and i do mean gentleman looking for other down to earth women or couples.wanting some fun with out the drama and nonsense! I am a straight blk male who is always keeping it real, as you should. I am 6ft 170lbs slim build. I work hard and I like to play harder. I am most definitely looking to make friends in and out of the bedroom as well.Discretion and condoms are always at the top of my list. If you are interested and are serious feel free to drop me a line and lets chat and see where it goes. At least you may make a new friend! Hope to hear from you!!!

My Ideal Person Ideally you should BE YOU!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkmale1981's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • new york, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hard Worker
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: