blkm4play 60 / M
"Black Professional STRAIGHT Male Looking For Fun"
Danbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
blkm4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkm4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
 
Status
blkm4play 60/M
Danbury, Connecticut
Introduction
I am a professional, intelligent, witty, highly erotic, attractive, down to earth, STRAIGHT black male. In addition to full swap, soft swap (oral or mutual masturbation only) can also be fun. I am not interested in playing games......not unless it involves sex (wink).

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun with hot females and couples in the North East (CT, RI, MA, NY, and NJ) area. I am more interested in quality than quantity. In other words, if I find that one special relationship, I will not need any others. An attached or married woman looking for some discreet hot fun and a special relationship, would be perfect. If interested, please send me some e-mail.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about being with two women at the same time.........either watching them together and/or participating in the action!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lopez, Kathleen Turner, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkm4play's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown