blkbishop73 41 / M
"passionate for the real deal"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2012

To view all of
blkbishop73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkbishop73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
blkbishop73 41/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
Poetic soul, passionate heart, i get off on pleasing my woman. That is easy enough to do sexually. I want the complète package in à friendship. Humor, warm sexy conversation and awareness of what and How she needs à man to Please her Over and Over. Out of the bedroom, à friend to be open and honest with so we can expérience bliss, mind, body, and soul. Even if only briefly.

My Ideal Person A woman that is humble, passionate, and affectionate who would enjoy à drama free friendship for mutual enjoyment.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting in a hôtel lounge, having à sensual conversation
Over drinks, and playing under the table til we cant take
it anymore. Good thing were already in a hôtel.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkbishop73's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None