blissfullsex 49 / 47 / C
"Couple for fun"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 18, 2013

To view all of
blissfullsex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blissfullsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,951 Active Members!*
 
Status
blissfullsex 49/C
Helena, Montana
Available for fun this weekend
Introduction
Adventerous,open-minded & naughty. We are a fun couple, safe, clean and discreet. We are looking for couples & sexy females. We are physically active & strive to maintain a good appearance. We enjoy going to the lake & campfires. We would like to share in some sexual fun with other couples or women...pretty open really. We can travel.
People that can play well with others. He is straight. Just ask what you want to know... please be clean and disease free. Condoms required

My Ideal Person Sexy fun couples. We enjoy meeting others who enjoy social fun and intimate play. We are seek clean, safe, adventureous couples. We are pretty open really. He is straight. Just ask what you want to know. People that can play well with others. Condoms required!
Well Endowed men a bonus!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Dick Size

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blissfullsex's responses

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1967 September 30, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self Employed Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses