bld_i450 29 / M
"Just a laid back, fun loving guy looking to have some fun."
Brighton, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2008

To view all of
bld_i450's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bld_i450's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marissamay
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bld_i450 29/M
Brighton, Michigan
Bored. Lookin for someone to talk or chill
Introduction
I like to go out and have fun or just chill around the house. I play xbox from time to time but it definatly does not run my life. Im a blue collar guy with white collar tastes. As far as sex goes i love to eat pussy and squirting is a huge turn on. I'm not looking for anything serious right now but if our fun becomes more then I would would let life take course. If you have any questions you want to ask or just to talk hit me up.

My Ideal Person I need a fun girl. Someone that's not afraid to say what's on their mind. If u play video games that's a definite plus but it's defiantly not a deal breaker. Smoking is a definite turn off but I can look past the occasional "I only smoke when I drink" kinda girls. For right now I'm looking for friends with benefits. Im a real outdoors kinda guy so if your not ok with hunting, fishing, or just shooting guns at practically anything then you should prolly go looking somewhere else.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bld_i450's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Brighton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 25, 1987
Hometown: Brighton, Michigan, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: