blckdick101 42 / M
"sexual stress relief partners needed,!"
Carson City, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
blckdick101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blckdick101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LillyNV74
Nevada, United States
Tkell1966
California, United States
princessluvBBC
California, United States
tastypeaches2
Wisconsin, United States
Erotica6985
Oklahoma, United States
tahoecpl69
Nevada, United States
swingdude1111
London, United Kingdom
HotwifeAndVoyeur
California, United States
Pandjuk
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
blckdick101 42/M
Carson City, Nevada
Let's fuck, fuck, fuck!
Introduction
OK.OK..tall, dark (very dark) and handsome, loves everything about a woman: okay here is the real me...so PLEASE READ... im caring and curtious: passionate and caring, wild yet ordinary person, so the question is I hope your not scared? and I hope size does matter. 9inches... loves the outdoors and indoors...theres not alot of questions you have to ask because i don"t bite....lol...maybe just a little...lol.. the reason i keep saying the above is because i used to be a model and sex slave to many woman so therefore I'm looking for that special one, but will take many suitable takers along the way if I feel the need... contact me if you choose to do so!? Anthony

Note that im a standard member, so im not able to email,flirt, or view your profiles, but if you email me I can respond and answer any questions you may have Im accepting all network invites!
CAN HOST FOR FEMALES AND COUPLES!!! Any night of week and most ALL weekends!!

I recently noticed all the profiles that say if you dont have a face pic, dont bother...lol...these are coming from the women or couples who dont have any face pics....why be ashamed of what your are or have become...be proud! of course i understand situations dont allow everyone to post their pics, basically this is for those who say in their profile: im not bitter I just think its amusing.

My Ideal Person All Woman interested in SEXUAL STRESS RELIEF!, ARE A SEXAHOLIC!,LOVES ORGASMS, SEX,SEX,SEX! Oh and did I say SEX? Attention: Must have: clean white straight teeth! smart,educated, sexual and naughty, drama free and i do mean free!I have my own car, house, motorcycle so traveling is not a problem...did I mention I have a JOB...lol..and you must have these things as well! no leaches or sucker fish, or tape worms or anything like the following!...lol...okay some allowed but you must be smoking HOT! BTW if I offended you then this applies to you! ATTENTION: okay I realize that some people are offended...if your husband,girlfriend,lover,or mate has a job and you don't thats as good as having a job...lol...its just sex and fun; geezes don't be so sensitive and remember if you want to cum! Cum get it! And CUM you will over and over again!Oh did I mention that my dick is 9in long and curved for your pleasure!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of blckdick101's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Carson City, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1974
Hometown: capitol heights, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: