blazor101 64 / M
"looking for friend and lover... standard member, can`t send emails..."
Colchester, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
blazor101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blazor101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TTonyG
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
ClassicCarMan67
Connecticut, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
WILL44
Norwich, United States
vtvoyeur
Florida, United States
CTcouple6873
Connecticut, United States
Bear12907
Connecticut, United States
Billfind
Connecticut, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
blazor101 64/M
Colchester, Connecticut
Introduction
I am a easygoing guy,quiet at first but can be the life of the party. Looking for friends first and then see where it goes. I like to try new things and have fun with it. I have tried the other sites with no luck. Thought I would try this site an see what happens. You won`t be disappointed!!!

My Ideal Person I would like to see who`s out there. Someone who is fun ,open minded ,easygoing,likes the beach,sexy,
playful and just a good person.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
roll playing

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
real women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of blazor101's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Colchester, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 17, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: