[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
blazeo69 65 / 56 / C
"Couple to play and pleasure, seeking same!"
Central, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 8, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blazeo69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,527,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EliteSlashQuick
Washington, United States
rm_mikelizaz
Arizona, United States
nawteebuttnice4u
Arizona, United States
tucsonlusty2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
blazeo69 65/C
Central, Oregon
Introduction
UPDATE: We are not playing/swinging any more. Sorry folks, it was sure fun while it lasted. WE ARE STANDARD MEMBERS; WE CAN NOT WRITE YOU UNLESS YOU WRITE TO US. We can no longer view any pics of other members, so we have taken all of our pics off save one. Thanks for checking out our profile! We are a non-married couple together for 12 years. Both of us have had some experiences in "the lifestyle", he a little more than she. She is 5'4" light brown hair, pretty green eyes, a small tattoo on her right shoulder, and a new one on her lower back, a tongue- stud (that I might add "she has really learned how to use very well)AND update in 08 she got what she has referred to as "the best birth-day gift ever--a hood piercing!!Man I thought she got excited quick before--- w o w. She is 49, and a vivacious lover. He is 5'11" brown hair (well some salt in there too), brown eyes, no body art or piercings, nice arms, he is trying out a mustache and short goatee this winter. How is he hung? A good hard average I'd say. We both enjoy strong libidos, and are looking forward to playing with like minded couples. We love oral play, and long afternoons or evenings finding ways to give and receive pleasure. We can provide some nude pics, if you get your e-mail addy to us, and we would like to see face pics before we meet. We don't like strong perfumes and deodorants, a clean-just bathed smell and taste is what we like. Once we decide to get to know each other better, we would like to get your email and pics, pics don't have to be nude, but full body shots and ones of the face with the eyes visible would be nice. We both work, but have some weekends off and are able to travel some. We are not to our perfect body weight yet, but were trying, and consider ourselves HWP. We will reply to all letters except from single-men.
WE ARE STANDARD MEMBERS. We can not get in touch with you. You will have to write us if you would like to meet, or maybe just to find out more about us.

My Ideal Person People that are honest. Responsive to pleasure. Eager to please. Someone who does, what they say they are going to do. We are looking for, what a lot of people out there are looking for--safe, exciting, comfortable, hot, pleasurable sex with someone new or different, an almost stranger (to begin with), someone who is secure in their sexual relationships, and feels good about themselves. Pain is not a part of our sexuality, but that leaves a lot of pleasurable activities to explore.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Clean, just washed bodies, Dislike strong perfumes, after-shaves, deoderants, etc

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, DESIRE

View more of blazeo69's responses

Information
  • 65/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1951 July 14, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Espresso God Retail Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C