blazeforyou 54 / 94 / C
"Sorry. Can't Read E-mails :( Life is FULL of Ups and Downs :)"
Ankeny, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2014

To view all of
blazeforyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blazeforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,837 Active Members!*
 
Status
blazeforyou 54/C
Ankeny, Iowa
OK.... I got it... Warmer WEATHER... lol equals MOWING ;) Althugh some FISHING would be nice? (Fishing is a metaphor... lol) :)
Introduction
Do meet FOR REAL Not a game player here!!! Please send an E-mail...would love to Chat with you. You will find High Respect for your situation in Life.... ladies will be Treated as a Treasure to be SAVORED

Just would like to say... Not crossing your Path in Life to Disrupt your World...
I only hope to bring a Sweet Flavor for you to ENJOY every Now and Then (smiles)
You know... It's like when you mite CRAVE that Special, Savory, Over the Top, but OH SOOOO Delishish PIZZA!!!

My Ideal Person For the Ladies: I Desire To Bring A Sensual PASSION that comes from the SOUL .Turns an Ordinary encounter INTO an EXTRAORDINARY EVENT! The Kissing. The Touching. The sounds. Reactions. The Soft Whispers. The Gentle Lick.. IT IS ALL to be APPRECIATED!

For the Couples: Hoping to find a Connection where we all can DISCOVER the Buttons that Work the BEST.... hope to find a REGULAR Sexy Couple to hang with.... (crossing my Fingers that it's not just a Fantasy... lol) It's the CONNECTION that makes for a GREAT OUTCOME

Not looking to Bed Down the Whole Web site... would just like to find Quality People to Connect with.... mmmmmmm

Because of WEIRD Work Schedule and Home Life... it would be PERFECT to find People who would be able to meet during the day.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blazeforyou's responses

Information
  • 54/94 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ankeny, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1962 January 19, 1923
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed technology
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None