blarson79 37 / M
"hey guys, how's life?"
Hutchinson, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 9, 2008

To view all of
blarson79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blarson79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jayamn63
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
ibtm4you55414
Minnesota, United States
knuckles792
Minnesota, United States
jizlookn4bearz
Manitoba, Canada
Sensualplumber77
Minnesota, United States
bent7000
Minnesota, United States
Ahkenaten1
Minnesota, United States
sauce_34
Minnesota, United States
ur_boxers_down
Georgia, United States
 
Status
blarson79 37/M
Hutchinson, Minnesota
ok, AFF, stop throwing all the hot, straight guys at me :P
Introduction
I'm nerdy and love playing video games. I like honesty, humor, and consideration for others. Not a fan of games though. I'm a homebody, and not to interested in going out.
Standard members can contact me for free.

My Ideal Person ideal Guy:
Looks: tend to favor skinny guys over heavier guys, but if you carry your weight well... redheads tend to be a near irresistable attraction for me, but otherwise lots of hair, or bald, its all good
Personality: I like guys who are laid back, honest and funny, and up front about what they want. Not a fan of the guys who have to lie to get out of something

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blarson79's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Hutchinson, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 21, 1979
Hometown: Toivola, Minnesota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Packaging
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: