blakesoph234 50 / M
"Loves to lick pussy and other stuff as well doggie favorite im me only please"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2014

To view all of
blakesoph234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blakesoph234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capital_dude1
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
bytmenikki68
New Brunswick, Canada
valsa124
New Brunswick, Canada
marie_7777
Osaka, Japan
rod19554
Maine, United States
Sultryman1001
New South Wales, Australia
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
moncton39
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
blakesoph234 50/M
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
wanting a lady for fwb love giving oral girls and would like a lady to c2c with on a regular basis IM me please as am a regular/standard mem
Introduction
middle aged tall man desires female for nsa or fwb only loves to lick and nibble yes i love to give oral and play with your toys while waiting to get hard again

My Ideal Person A discrete lady needing a fwb to occasionally lick her senseless from multiple orgasms and maybe what ever comes up can be kinky if she likes that and would love to find lady into prostrate massage

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of blakesoph234's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: maintenance worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: