blair4632 54 / F
"I have a clue."
Duluth, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2001

To view all of
blair4632's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blair4632's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knoxtennvolsfan
Tennessee, United States
fitnfun87
South Carolina, United States
rm_SWMLooking41
Georgia, United States
woodyt66
Georgia, United States
DeltaAirDog1967
Georgia, United States
tommy1
Georgia, United States
rm_best4u3
New York, United States
avalanche471
Georgia, United States
NY_Tom
Georgia, United States
 
Status
blair4632 54/F
Duluth, Georgia
Introduction
I have been single for a while. I know I don't want to mess with married guys. You just can't give me what I need. I have 2 girls ages 18 & 23. They pretty much do their own thing but they are still my #1 priority. I play tennis, but love all kinds of sports. Like to travel been to Cancun, Jamaica and all over Eastern US. Watch movies in or out at the theater as long as I am close to you. I'm an open book so ask me whatever you want.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to hang out with. Someone that is honest and kind. He needs to have a strong personality. You can be shy to start off but when we talk I don't want to lead the entire conversation. If you're married, I'm flattered that you have even looked at my profile but I leave married guys alone and I won't change my mind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Candle Wax, Fisting, Food Play, Latex, Leather, Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Slave/Master, Spanking, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blair4632's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Duluth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 4, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Cash Management/IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: