blackwilly64 23 / M
"Am Going To Rock Your World Cause Am Always Ready For Your Pleasure"
Rochester, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2013

To view all of
blackwilly64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackwilly64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
e1theace2
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
interestedplayr2
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
sexybitch4216
Kent, United Kingdom
can_didates
Kent, United Kingdom
pjalt1975
Kent, United Kingdom
YouWant2Cum2
New York, United States
rickyandkristie
London, United Kingdom
ursula1959
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
blackwilly64 23/M
Rochester, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
More about me..hmm.. I'm creative, intrigued, curious, very sexual and open minded hard working designer - I work hard but play harder. Living South East Kent. Very spontaneous, friendly, discreet,taking care of myself with excellent sense of humor.
I should mention - I'm not desperate and gentleman by day, decent, dominant, respectful, VERY high sex drive, clean, safe and intelligent. Love to try out new things and want feel good and enjoy sex.

IF YOUR INTERESTED MESSAGE ME XXX

My Ideal Person I have a very high sex drive and am always horny and ready to fuck anyone near by and it is this drive that makes me want to give any women the best sex she as ever had I am very open to try out new things so don't be afraid to ask drop me a line a lets take it from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of blackwilly64's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Rochester, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None