blacksun_atl 56 / M
"Seeking to enjoy life's sensual pleasures"
Decatur, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2006

To view all of
blacksun_atl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blacksun_atl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyFinesse321
Georgia, United States
omero182
Chubut, Argentina
newmexicoman50
New Mexico, United States
jpaulghetto
Georgia, United States
honeypassion2
Georgia, United States
BiAndLargeCock
Georgia, United States
annie4u1955
Georgia, United States
kinky2112
CROATIA, Croatia
rm_BeDEEPnME
California, United States
 
Status
blacksun_atl 56/M
Decatur, Georgia
Introduction
I am a bi sensualist who enjoys safe fun and pleasures with good people.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet local people that enjoy sensuality and sex. Perhaps someone fairly close by so we could satisfy each other on a more-or-less regular basis.

I enjoy oral sex of all kinds, giving and receiving. I love anal sex (somewhat versatile). Any ladies have fantasies of fucking a man with a strap on? I enjoy those into crossdressing, you do not have to be passable for pleasure.

I'm D/D free, seeking same.

HEY: Standard member here, I CANNOT SEND WINKS, OR RESPOND TO WINKS, SO DON'T WINK. It's just frustrating to not make contact with just a wink. If you like me enough to wink, send mail. I can at least answer that.

If I add you to my hotlist, and you are interested, please send email so I can respond. Thanks, and looking forward to hearing from you soon.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Decatur, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 9, 1960
Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electronics
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: