blacknsexy4365 46 / M
"Long, lean and Good inbetween;-) Mr Goodnight"
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2006

To view all of
blacknsexy4365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blacknsexy4365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackRaain
Online NOW!
New York, United States
chocollateclit
New Jersey, United States
almond153
Swansea, United Kingdom
luv2lickdyck
New York, United States
rm_valc0719
New Jersey, United States
sexyscorpio_1107
New Jersey, United States
rm_Bbwbbclover
New Jersey, United States
tallthickchick18
Virginia, United States
sexysinglemom07
New York, United States
 
Status
blacknsexy4365 46/M
Jersey City, New Jersey
Looking for Women and Women Only you Freaks....LOL I am a Sex Addict looking for a fix ;-) Not looking to text back and forth endlessly.
Introduction
I am s D/D free black man looking for all things fun in this life>>!
I would like to find a woman who would be into the same things as myself but open to new things as well.
Call me Mr Goodnight because with me, you could have that and more>>!
ATTENTION: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum past, present or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a Discreet sexy Woman who likes to have fun in the street as well as the Bedroom.
Basically looking for a lady in the streets and a FREAK in the sheets.
So do you want to get tighted up? Holla at the maintenace MAN and I will clean your pipes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of blacknsexy4365's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 4, 1970
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either