blackmambbas 39 / M
"In chennai for vacation... hoping to meet genuine couple or females"
chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
blackmambbas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackmambbas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heike_girl
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
julesbazard
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
tabus06
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
coupleparis94000
Ile de France, France
paerchen8593
Lower Austria, Austria
sard1235
montenegro, Montenegro
Binaughties
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
chcpl2016
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
blackmambbas 39/M
chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
who is real in vienna and can meet for an ongoing friendship and fun?
Introduction
Scientist by profession, living in vienna. I am looking for open minded couple or females , very comfortable in my life, and interested in meeting new people in vienna for drama free friendship and fun. If you are interested in being in guide in Vienna, even better

I am very genuine, looking to meet and hoping people are communicative of their interests clearly. I have learnt to say no likewise, i can take NO for an answer. I think this is all about having the right chemistry and enjoying the moments.

Update.: i was fortunate to meet a nice couple and had a great time. i am also finding that not everyone is interested in a meet, I am hoping people be upfront about their interests.....-

WARNING: You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future." If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet classy couples who are comfortable in their relationship/ females that are interested to meet casually and take it from there.
Please be comfortable in who you are, willing to meet and able to converse. I do not speak german, and starting my lessons soon. Until then you will have to bear with my english

If you choose not to meet after several conversations, but please let me know.... i can understand things change, however it is least respectful in not sharing the thoughts and comes across as playing games when it may not be so.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 19, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Fran├žais
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: