blackmajicstik2 39 / M
"I got the magic stik"
Mount Holly, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2014

To view all of
blackmajicstik2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackmajicstik2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcplnsj
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
OhWhatFun18042
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
hornycpl16
New Jersey, United States
terriblementeanc
Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos
momomaki
Taiwan, Taiwan
FuckFairie_1
California, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
1spicyfoxx69
Nevada, United States
elle4fun2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
blackmajicstik2 39/M
Mount Holly, New Jersey
so where's the hotspot in San Antonio?
Introduction
I am a very sexy black male looking for sexy, freaky women in my area that want to play. I am fully equipped and am very good with my tongue. UPDATE: I have a fetish I guess you could say for pretty toes...so if they are pretty they are getting sucked! If not you might want to wear some footies if we get busy!! LOL..Ladies get it right! I'm a freak that means I want to kiss and lick every inch of your body if I see the footies I know the toes are off limits...lol! With that said...I love eating pussy if you want your clit licked or sucked and your pussy eaten like its my last meal... the least you could do is have it right down there. Soap and water go a long way!! So I've been on this site for a minute now and it seems people have this site confused! This is a SEX site not a dating site..why are people here looking for love? Crazy... That's like going to Walmart to shop for a car...LMAO! The only love you'll find here is the love of sex!! I love it!

My Ideal Person A woman that is as freaky or more freakier than me (if that's possible) I like a woman that can take care of herself ...keeps herself right and ready and if she squirts that is HUGE turn-on. I like to kiss, lick, nibble, and suck. If you are down hit me up!

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Mount Holly, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: pussy licker (and damn good at it)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: