blackjack6572 44 / 51 / C
"Couple ready to meet wild, sexy friends"
Terrell, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 12, 2014

To view all of
blackjack6572's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackjack6572's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meetus4fun469
Texas, United States
JNVFL
Texas, United States
Killacash25
Texas, United States
Pinkbeauty71
Texas, United States
groupinkellertx
Texas, United States
yoelmismo227
Distrito Federal, United States
littlericky1969
Texas, United States
DrgnQueen
Texas, United States
herpapi2
Texas, United States
 
Status
blackjack6572 44/C
Terrell, Texas
Introduction
First and foremost we want to meet and play, after all this site is what it is about, right? If your not serious about a meeting please pass us by ! NO FAKES OR FLAKES only real people wanting to have GREAT SEX !

We are an attractive professional drama free/ secure couple in our 40's and we are HWP and DDF. We love fishing and bowling. We are wanting to find a like minded couple who we can connect with and feel totally comfortable with. We do have pics and we don't mind exchanging. We do have experience and we are very open and sexual. We are mainly interested in full swap same room. We are serious and passionate about this so no game playing. If you are truly interested in finding a couple for a FWB connection send a message and let us know.

Information
  • 44/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Terrell, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1972 September 12, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Computer Consultant Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses