blackhornet01 54 / M
"Have you got what it takes to handle this beast?"
Schenectady, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 2014

To view all of
blackhornet01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackhornet01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
 
Status
blackhornet01 54/M
Schenectady, New York
Today it would feel wonderful to get a blowjob.
Introduction
I'm a hard working professional, in which I work a lot of hours. When i'm not working, it's all about fun. wink, wink. Life is too short, so I live each day as if it was my last. I love to meet new people. I'm seeking friends with benefits.. I love to give as well as receive oral sex. it is most important that we meet out publicly on the first date,to talk and find out a little about each other. If you're interested, drop me a line. I'll be sure to get back to you. I do host also. Party hard, and party long. P.s.and for couples, the only reason why I contact you, is because your wife/ girlfriend is hot and I want to fuck them. Just being honest.

My Ideal Person Someone that's here for fun. One who like me , knows how to satisfy their sexual partner in bed, and is willing to do it all. I know how to make a woman smile when everything is said and done. I would expect the same from her. Serious inquires only.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blackhornet01's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Schenectady, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: service representative for Anthem health care
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: