blackandfit 47 / M
"Looking to have fun with a woman or sexy couple"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 1, 2009

To view all of
blackandfit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackandfit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msmarcy
Alabama, United States
oralnmore692
Wisconsin, United States
sweetnsexyts
Illinois, United States
carton50
Pernambuco, Brazil
pdiddyb
Wisconsin, United States
heels2u
Colorado, United States
LovelyLisa4u
Illinois, United States
Griffyatl
New Jersey, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
 
Status
blackandfit 47/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Ready to play
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
We are a fit, attractive black couple that knows how to please. He can't resist a woman with a short tight skirt and heels. That is his weakness. He also has very nice kissable lips. She loves a woman with nice boobs and she is very oral with women too. She has the perfect ass and hips and is simply stunning.
He is a muscular, 210lbs, carmel colored and pretty open to just about anything except pain. She is more reserved but warms up when comfortable. She also has nice long muscular legs and thighs. So take a chance. We would love to hear from you. You won't be disappointed. We love FFM or FMFM action.

My Ideal Person I love someone discreet in public but hot and horny behind closed doors, just like I am. I love people who love to give and recieve oral as well as being open.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blackandfit's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: