black_dalai 47 / M
"Sexy Butts Are My Kryptonite"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
black_dalai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view black_dalai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,824 Active Members!*
 
Status
black_dalai 47/M
Olathe, Kansas
Introduction
Fit,educated, and adventurous former military dominant. I am Laid-back & fairly introverted until you gain my trust. I am well traveled. Needless to say, I have a global mind.

WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or personal use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fairly open-minded, petite intelligent, fun to be around and fit. Friends first and see where that leads. In the right situation with the right company, fun thing may transpire.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anything goes as long as I am the dominant partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

View more of black_dalai's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 17, 1969
Travels to: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Loan Officer/Banker
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: