bla_lhc 59 / M
"Enjoy what life offers"
Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 22, 2002

To view all of
bla_lhc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bla_lhc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
camping_cpl2
Missouri, United States
comoheat
Missouri, United States
 
Status
bla_lhc 59/M
Jefferson City, Missouri
Introduction
Blalhc at the Hoo. I am a MWM, 160lbs 5''9" that is phsyically fit. I am easy going and enjoy living and loving. Respectful and understand boundries. Open minded. I love to play outdoors, enjoy being nude. Clean and Very discreet.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that enjoys having the fun that two adults can have with their clothes off. Couples looking for a third. Married woman wanting more is exactly whats on my mind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bla_lhc's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1958
Travels to: Mesa, Arizona
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: