bkrg999 49 / 53 / C
"Guys with BIG cocks, message us!"
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2011

To view all of
bkrg999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bkrg999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
urbis13
Online NOW!
yorkshire, United Kingdom
Elms2328
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Pushtheboundy5
Online NOW!
Middlesex, United Kingdom
snj19802
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Misty0010
Middlesex, United Kingdom
kpwombat
Hampshire, United Kingdom
BiFemWanted4
Dorset, United Kingdom
deviantpet
Nevada, United States
esscpl4fun
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
bkrg999 49/C
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Off to Rome at the start of October if anyone wants to entertain us :)
Introduction
Back to gold and looking for fun...

Updated after a lot of thought!

We are not experienced here but keep our profile going as there are a few fantasies that we would like to fulfil and the sooner the better! In no particular order:

Finding a girl to play with the lady of the couple while the man (or men if a couple) are only allowed to watch - maybe suitably restrained. What happens after that is what happens

Finding a girl to tie the lady up and whip her while the man or men join in pleasuring her...

Just maybe finding a man, preferably part of a couple, with a BIG cock to fuck the lady from behind while she sucks the man...

Any takers please do drop us a line - we are 100% genuine and looking for meets - we will always be polite to those who read this. Thanks ....

Information
  • 49/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1967 November 1, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B