bkbart33 46 / M
"Meaty Bone!!"
Grand Junction, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 8, 2014

To view all of
bkbart33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bkbart33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blonde_Vixen
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
stardusterz
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
msniecy01
Michigan, United States
Sklif69
Michigan, United States
boredwife71
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bkbart33 46/M
Grand Junction, Michigan
Introduction
I am a handsome 45 year old male , 5,10,165 muscular build, well built nicely hung, very giving.I am a great guy and a lot of fun.I am looking for some hot women that are ready to have fun and get the pleasure they are seeking.I am sincere about meeting people and do not have time for pic love to meet people that are std free for fun and good times

My Ideal Person Open minded,someone who not into GAMES,AND B.S!!!! wild,wet,clean,sexy,discreet, DD free;adventurous,lady.To have serious adult fun with. so come play with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bkbart33's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Grand Junction, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: