bjvargas1 55 / M
"Hi! I am friendly, smart, laid back, and looking for more fun in my life, and to share that fun :)"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2013

To view all of
bjvargas1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bjvargas1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4acdc
Washington, United States
wife4blksonly
Washington, United States
KristisKiss
Washington, United States
Ethicalslut666
Washington, United States
FreakyDeekyDuo
Washington, United States
BlipsTriadRoost
Washington, United States
extremelyready69
Washington, United States
nawtyfunxxx
Washington, United States
sunshine7711
Washington, United States
 
Status
bjvargas1 55/M
Tacoma, Washington
Standard Members, I have paid so we can email and such :)
Introduction
I'm easy going, not pushy. I too am just looking to make new friends and see if it goes anywhere from there. I may be the youngest 54 year old you will ever meet.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Now that that is out of the way...

Looking for new FWB I am an RN in a busy Emergency Department (goes to stability and discretion, lol). I am easy going, drama free, and am looking for others who are the same, who would like to share some stress free fun with me

I like to go out, hang with friends, stay home and cuddle and watch movies. Variety is the spice of life I am not looking to take over your life or have you take over mine. But if we can enjoy time together, that would be Great!

I am tactile, sensual, very oral and hope you will share the same with me. I love to play for hours, or just have a quick romp. Back to that variety thing

I love singles, couples, groups, house parties, and orgies (in fact, one of my favorite things is to play with couples. There is a comfort zone that makes it easy for everyone to just relax and have fun). Anyone want to join me for some fun? For that matter, I would love to find a woman to take to parties.

My Ideal Person A woman, couple, or group just looking to enjoy life, and enjoy each other. It's all about being comfortable enough to enjoy each other's company. Like-minded friends. If it leads to 'benefits', so much the better.

With the right person / people, someone who wants long hours of play this time (foreplay, touching, kissing, sex, then start the whole thing over again). And then the next time wants a hot quicky 'just cuz' in some unusual place. Adventure!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Again, way too many to list!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Drew Barrymore. She is this complete package of innocent
devil.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bjvargas1's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 27, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: