bjjs 55 / 52 / C
"Fun couple looking for fun drama free friends"
New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2004

To view all of
bjjs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bjjs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
delcple
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BergenBikers
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mtnestisgreat
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
onesexyguy6
Florida, United States
hdsofttail0104
Florida, United States
MrEnAy
Florida, United States
1shavedhottie
Florida, United States
njfuncouple757
Florida, United States
funinthesun49x2
Florida, United States
 
Status
bjjs 55/C
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Introduction
Kid free, Drama free couple that loves to get out and meet new friends. We are looking for Bi-friendly friends to meet for drinks, dining and possible more.

Been going to Playalinda Beach and Apollo Beach - been a great time. Hanging out, few drinks and loving the views. Both of us like to play in the BDSM lifestyle as she perfers the sub role. Bondage, spanking and toys are a large turn on for both of us. If you are not into that type of playing, it's cool as we still might like to meet. Both of us ride a Harley, love to get out and relax on the water and spend time with all of our great friends.

My Ideal Person Looking for a drama free friends to meet for a few drinks and see how things click. Like us, must be clean, d/d free and respect any boundries, both yours and ours. If you have issues in your personal life, keep on looking as we are not interested.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bjjs's responses

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 7, 1961 February 15, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Profesional Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses