bivwac23 58 / M
"I like big girls best"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bivwac23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bivwac23 58/M
Glendale, Arizona
Introduction
WM 6ft 230lbs blonde hair big clean strong rather handsome very well endowed excellent oral skills (women only). I am looking to have an affair with a girl in a similar situation--where as she is just not getting the strong sex she desires but does not wish to corrupt her at home situation. Like so many other out here I assume, I am real and real horny. I'm good with strangers--let me be your host.

My Ideal Person Married, single, attached BBW, MILF, Mature ladies, Cougar, female from birth. NSA. No $$. No drama.
Prefer chunky girls best. Large breasts. Big bouncy butts however age, weight or color is not important. I love all women.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like Kate Upton

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bivwac23's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None