bitoffun76 40 / M
"as the name says here here for a bit of fun"
Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
bitoffun76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bitoffun76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
welshrosie
Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Status
bitoffun76 40/M
Cardiff, Cardiff , United Kingdom
Introduction
im 39 year old married man from south wales and im seeking excitment with ladies 40 plus. for regular fun. i dont want a girlie but a lady a lady who can string a few words together who tells it like it is
who can put me in my place too lol
im not just wanting a one off quickie either. not to be too blunt but im not looking just to do a panda impression either . i would like to chat inbetween sessions
i am clean and discreet and would expect the same in return
i am a bit cheeky and respect a ladies boundaries
hope to hear from you soon xxxx

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be amanda redman but i doubt i would find her here well we can only hope cant we lol
but a lovely curvy lady x whos full of spice lol xx

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
havent a favourite i like a lot of different things

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
amanda redman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bitoffun76's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 15, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: