bitexguy 70 / M
"Seeking Couples or Singles (Male or Female)"
Weatherford, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bitexguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bitexguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,626,019 Active Members!*
 
Status
bitexguy 70/M
Weatherford, Texas
Introduction
Bi married male open to most anything with couples or singles (male or female). I'm 67, 6'2" tall, weigh 200 lbs., and alas, have a rather average 5 1/2" vasectomy safe, cut cock. However, "it" and my hands, mouth and tongue work just fine. Blacks and Hispanics most welcome to reply. You won't be disappointed if you contact me. Regards, John from Weatherford, TX

My Ideal Person Seeking open minded couples and singles. Blacks get my special consideration! Drug and disease free goes without saying. Discretion is of upmost importance to me...hopefully, you feel the same. If you're married that is a plus. Not looking for a relationship...have that...but seeking sexual variety. Let's chat to see if we might be compatable. Daytime meetings are best for me, but other times can be arranged. Looking for people in the immediate area.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bitexguy's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Weatherford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 1, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: