bitarragona 54 / M
"Busco una mujer morbosa para disfrutar del sexo en compañia"
Reus, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
bitarragona's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bitarragona's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,057 Active Members!*
 
Status
bitarragona 54/M
Reus, Catalunya , Spain
busco amigos bisex dominantes ,activos y bien dotados o parejas con sitio para pasarlo bien cerca de reus .
Introduction
En el dia a dia soy una persona liberal,educada,reservada,timida en el dia a dia.En la intimidad soy bisex ,sumiso y pasivo si estoy con un hombre,me gustan los juegos de sumision y dominacion aunque sin sangre ni cosas extremas,me gusta usar juguetes sexuales para dar placer a mi pareja o para recibirlo,me gusta disfrutar del sexo en todas sus variantes aunque el oral es el que mas me gusta y hacer que mi pareja disfrute de varios orgasmos antes de que yo disfrute del mio.

My Ideal Person busco una mujer liberal cariñosa,educada pero en la intimidad activa sexualmente,morbosa y dominante,sexi por dentro y que se cuide por fuera,que no le asuste probar y usar cosas nuevas para disfrutar del sexo en toda su plenitud ni celos injustificados, solos o en compañia si es que estamos de acuerdo en probarlo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bitarragona's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Reus, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 13, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: hosteleria
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, Catalan
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: