bitafun2005 43 / M
"Contact me via instant messenger. I can't always read your messages. Stay sexy"
Bendigo, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 4, 2005

To view all of
bitafun2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bitafun2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Curiousguy903
New South Wales, Australia
rachel_david
Victoria, Australia
CFM6359
Victoria, Australia
SaudiBruntDruse
Victoria, Australia
saintloz
Victoria, Australia
jbhargav0708
Victoria, Australia
Nordo1971
Victoria, Australia
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
bitafun2005 43/M
Bendigo, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
If I don't reply to your email it means I cant read it. I am not being rude. Hit me up on IM.
Let me make you cum! Hit me up for a chat lets see where it leads .
Hi, I am a nice guy. I need some fun. BTW I am more than just the pics on my profile. Age and size don't matter to me I look for a nice person first. I like to give oral and like to make my partner cum. I am a giver and a nice caring bloke who likes a good cuddle and to spend time with someone special. Would love to share picts and e-mails with you. So drop me a line we'll see what happens from there. To any institutions using AdultFriendFinder you do not have my permission to use any information or pictures on here. It's private so take a hike!

P.S. I really like to make other CUM!! I really do.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a nice person who wants to meet people for fun, friendship and maybe something else starting with F . If this is you please let me know. I like sex and would like to satisfy your desires. I am clean discreate and a lot of fun. Body shape and size doesn't matter to me personality and a fun outlook on life it what I look for in a partner.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 43 / male
  • Bendigo, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Travels to: Bendigo, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: