[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
bit_of_rough_74 40 / M
"Nice sexy male for your pleasure.."
Wolves, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bit_of_rough_74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bit_of_rough_74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aquagirl7795
Minnesota, United States
MissNynaeve
Cheshire, United Kingdom
bonnie_the_lust
Canada, Alberta
CurvyCupCake91
West Midlands, United Kingdom
AnyaAngel
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
fanatsy2012
Norfolk, United Kingdom
perfectpins
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Blondecreative
London, United Kingdom
clmsweetchick
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
bit_of_rough_74 40/M
Wolves, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
I really must get around to changing my user name as I'm actually not rough in the slightest (it's embarrassing really). Anyway, I'm not going go into detail as to what I look like as I look suprisingly like my profile pictures (I understand that that's quite a novelty). What you won't know by looking at me is that I'm a genuinely nice guy who's travelled widely and lived a little.

This is probably not the best profile you've ever read but it's straight up and accurate. If that's something that tickles your fancy then I'd love to hear from you. X

My Ideal Person Someone attractive and sexy who's up for a giggle and some fun.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Wolves, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1976
Travels to: Bristol, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: