bishop93514 36 / M
"looking for easy laid back guys"
bishop, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2009

To view all of
bishop93514's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bishop93514's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
kohler11
California, United States
maturelynx21
Arizona, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
TACSTALLION1
Washington, United States
eldotex1
California, United States
nattyp1e
Kentucky, United States
bibishopboy5
California, United States
djtrixxer916
California, United States
 
Status
bishop93514 36/M
bishop, California
How is everyone? Bored n looking
Introduction
I am looking for guys my age give or take a few years, to see where it goes from there. If you have any questions just ask me! Ok just for info I like white guys who are fun to be around, but race is not a factor I am an equal opertunity guy lol just as long as you know what you want.

My Ideal Person just a cool laid back guy who is easy to get along with

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hmmmm just having sex would be good

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nah not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bishop93514's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • bishop, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 26, 1980
Travels to: reno, Nevada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Government
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either