bisexualSTUD 39 / F
"I am Transgender, Female to Male..love sucking dick, need an ongoing buddy."
College Park, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bisexualSTUD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bisexualSTUD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Panther6869
Georgia, United States
Fucus1973
Georgia, United States
DealtMccoyAcres
Georgia, United States
 
Status
bisexualSTUD 39/F
College Park, Georgia
Creampie experience?
Introduction
Updated October 8, 2016

FTM guy here looking to hookup with a straight/bi/queer guy. Im ddf and you should be 100% disease free too. I take testosterone and have fairly masculine features/body type I am now post top surgery so I do NOT have breasts. Into masculine men who are fit or on the larger side. Must be able to host sometimes or come to me. Down to meet in a public place and get a drink first, I dont hookup with guys often and like to keep it safe (you must be able to hold a full conversation and not be a creep or asshole). I'm into giving head and possibly getting fucked if things are going well, I like bottoming and getting other people off! I'm not into rough stuff or anything anal, and dont really have the time or energy for romantic or emotional investment but could be open to recurring casual hookups if it feels good. Basically just read this post and respond as if you are a real person lol, should be manageable.

I have an oral fixation and love to give, male or female as long as you're DDD free!! I'm as honest and upfront as possible, please be the same.
5'9 with a solid build/few extra pounds. DDD free but I am a social drinker. Looking for a couple or single guys or ladies that want to have a good time and also be friends. I'm not into games and no drama here either.

My Ideal Person Is single and lives alone...or a married couple.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • College Park, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 25, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: