bisexis4us 50 / 44 / C
"we want BI people & ready to go people"
ft lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2009

To view all of
bisexis4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bisexis4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CornsCedarBonis
Florida, United States
jennyfish08
Florida, United States
rm_69guinness
Michigan, United States
zeezee63
Florida, United States
 
Status
bisexis4us 50/C
ft lauderdale, Florida
cant decide, bbw or cock??????
Introduction
prefer bbw's & cock now.
any woman bigger than size 12 is wonderful,must have waist tighter than hips-lol
over 18 is my curious desire.

still require over 7.5" minimum-size matters

when male only playing,sometimes I prefer just a bbw,other times just a cock in my mouth.
we're very insatiable for pleasure,but don't contact us for pics,chat,& no show dates.

we're also very experienced, and we play ALL together.

we don't require friends first,just healthy appetites for sex.

guys: 7.5" minimum
our lives are very open,he's semi retired and available more than myself. I travel for work.I'm 36dd's and firm ass, he's 8x5 cut clean hygeine and well mannered and dressed a must.

My Ideal Person we seek BI men,women,couples

women: "natural" parts only size of the body not important curvy a bonus
men: over 7.5 thick. cut the bigger the better

quality over quanity,and if its good-it will last

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ft lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1966 January 30, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)