birdy_xxx 48 / M
"Searching for a playful for woman or couple"
Drammen, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2006

To view all of
birdy_xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view birdy_xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blonde_Vixen
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
BrendaJoyceCurry
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
hornylady4400
norway, Norway
pinkbubbleyumm
Illinois, United States
ladyAdora5
California, United States
bryggen12
Norway, Norway
hotgaga3
Piemonte, Italy
Always_se
Hamar, Norway
LadySexxxAddict
Puerto Rico, United States
 
Status
birdy_xxx 48/M
Drammen, , Norway
Kåt...
Introduction
Sporty, playful man looking for an open minded woman or couple.

Are you an open-minded woman or couple who seek pleasures and excitment?

Like me, you have a great sexual drive and want to live it out. That doesn't mean you have to be very experienced or advanced. What's important is that you enjoy sex and pleasures.

You should be comfortable with yourself and your body. That doesn't mean you have to look like a model (which I don't) as I tend to fall for person just as much as looks.

If you feel that you match the above I would be very pleased if you leave me a message.

Hyggelig, dannet mann søker spennende mennesker for erotikk og sex - fri for fordommer og et åpent sinn. Er det noen som har lyst til å være med å leke?

My Ideal Person An open mind, stimulating both mentally and sexually

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of birdy_xxx's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Drammen, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1968
Travels to: Palmdale, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Swedish
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: