bipassions_mum 37 / M
"Decent Looking Bi curious guy seeking couples"
Bombay, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
bipassions_mum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bipassions_mum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,969,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bipassions_mum 37/M
Bombay, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
I am 35 year old. Decent looking guy, , well educated.
Have Been in this lifestyle for 4 year's and had my share of straight & Bi fun with couple's in & around Mumbai

My Ideal Person Seeking genuine couple's as friends to realize our fantasies. Nothing is a Taboo & everything worth trying once. Am passionate about : Oral - Giving, Voyeurism, Soft S/M, Foot Fetish, Rimming, Soft Bondage, Being a Sub to Dom ...I love being kinky & open minded .Can travel or host to meet the right couple..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bipassions_mum's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Bombay, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: East Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: