biorrstr8 50 / M
"Always up for fun!!!"
Near Chardon, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
biorrstr8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biorrstr8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,875 Active Members!*
 
Status
biorrstr8 50/M
Near Chardon, Ohio
Always up for fun!!!
Introduction
Single male looking for some good times with some great people. I am fun, honest. open minded, clean, safe, disease free and always respectful of others. Lets chat. maybe meet then see what happens. Got a question, just ask. I will get back to you. I am real, not a fake. If plans are made I will show up. Give me a shout, you'll be happy you did.

Thank you to those that have sent messages, unfortunately I cant read most of them. AdultFriendFinder now blurs them so standard members cant read them. So if you would like to chat or know more, send me a message on IM.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples and adventurous females Looking for people who actually want to meet.

Update- There seems to be some confusion about my name. Hope this clears it up.

The vast majority of my sex life is 1 on 1 with women. They are always my first choice. I love women, whats not to love!!! On the occasions I get together with a couple, swords cross and things happen, especially in the heat of the moment, and I'm good with that. Hence the name.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Near Chardon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None