biology223 36 / M
"busco sexo sin compromisos"
Armenia, Quindio, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2013

To view all of
biology223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biology223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arrechita555
Online NOW!
Antioquia, Colombia
heike_girl
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
tutiernapasion
Quindio, Colombia
joanitasexo
Quindio, Colombia
Linitaarbe
Antioquia, Colombia
Lulu3235
AntioquĂ­a, Colombia
tamboro2
Lower Saxony, Germany
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
caritoazul
Risaralda, Colombia
 
Status
biology223 36/M
Armenia, Quindio , Colombia
Buscando siempre aventura y buen momento
Introduction
soy alguien, alegre extrovertido, serio muy caballeroso muy romantico y siempre un buen ser humano, ante todo travieso disfruto mucho de las mujeres mayores, aunque las jovenes me encantan me excita ver una mujer en ropa interior y sobre todo muy picante , que quiera siempre una buena fantasias.

My Ideal Person Realmente una persona apasionada deseosa y con muchas ganas que sea tierna pero a la vez salvaje me encantan las mujeres muy calientes

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
andres calamaro. gustavo cerati

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angelina jolie sus labios me exitan mucho

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biology223's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Armenia, Quindio, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 22, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: biologo y fotografo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: