binormal 39 / M
"Bi Male Seeking Woman"
Garner, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2003

To view all of
binormal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view binormal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rawhole2seed
North Carolina, United States
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
RyanBaker100
North Carolina, United States
willielookn4some
New Mexico, United States
Latinassforuse17
North Carolina, United States
ken27605
North Carolina, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
binormal 39/M
Garner, North Carolina
WTF? I clicked OFF the automatic renewal for now. Why did this site charge me anyway? This kind of thing makes me consider deleting.
Introduction
kinky 37 year old long haired bi white male looking for guys or gals for naughty fun and friendship. I'm romantically into women, but am kinky and have many fantasies that are bi, gay, trans and fetishistic. I am however, also, a bit of an introvert and more likely to open up to talk to some people more than I would others. While I have been with both, sexually, and don't mind NSA, I ultimately would like to find a female for a relationship who shares some of my interests, both sexual and non. With guys, I only seek friends with benefits. Well hung tops.

As for what turns me on, sexually, I am very oral and "giving". Interests also include strap-on/role reversal, body oil, group play, costumes, rough sex and degradation among others. There's more, but I'll give more info during actual conversation if we meet and hit it off.

Non-sexually, I love to jog and work out. I love to read (ranges from Christopher Hitchens and science books to Star Wars to religion and mythology to entertainer bios and comic books), play pool, listen to music, try out new restaurants, watch movies, play with my dog, etc. Science fiction and fantasy fan. Agnostic atheist. Introvert whose an extrovert with certain people. Musically diverse. Retail employee, debating future at the time being. fairly open minded.

Unfortunately, at the moment I am not willing to travel very far. Low income job and old car. This may change in the future, but just putting this out there.

My Ideal Person If you have read my introduction, and are interested, hit me up.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name in this very limited space, but mostly rock,
metal, rap, and country.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba and LL Cool J (full body clean shaven- both)
are a swinger couple in a nightclub. Both are wild as hell.
They are usually pick up girls but this time, LL decided
to pick up a young boy (18-19ish). They eye me and start to
play the hell out of me before drugging me and inviting me
home. They both have their way with me as I'm drugged.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of binormal's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Garner, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 31, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: