binonaya1 63 / M
"hot to host a top in minn"
Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
binonaya1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view binonaya1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
binonaya1 63/M
Bemidji, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a 100% bottom ht wht proportionate wanting to give but not receive oral and .receive safe only anal. I can be rinsed out spotlessly and ready & i can host at my house in the woods just outside of bemidji. If you are ever up in my area. I do not and never have enjoyed receiving oral at all so if that is a deal breaker i am sorry but that is just in my wiring. not a lot of experience had my first m/m one month before I was 58yo and after that decided I was much more interested in men than women. If still interested let me know. looking for guys i can actually meet.

My Ideal Person i am only looking for 100% tops. If you are not within 300 miles there is very little chance of us ever meeting unless you are traveling and are going to be in my area and sense i am looking for real time it is rather pointless for you to contact me, send me a friend request, or chat.
I do not enjoy cyber sex, cam to cam and phone sex i have tried all 3 several times and just get frustrated. I am unemployed so i am very limited as to the distance i can travel. I AM ONLY LOOKING FOR REAL TIME MEATings. thanks and good luck.
Joe

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of binonaya1's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 18, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: just graduated w/ba
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, someKoreannGerman
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: