binjo54 46 / 50 / C
"femme seulement"
damelevieres, Lorraine, France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2012

To view all of
binjo54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view binjo54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gigglestick8
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
douceurdusoleil
Ile de France, France
saftleckerin
Bern, Switzerland
topcharmeur111
Styria, Austria
kanchan63
Delhi, India
sexe_3
Picardie, France
rm_norietta
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
plaisirfeminin54
Lorraine, France
ilofleurs94
Ile de France, France
 
Status
binjo54 46/C
damelevieres, Lorraine , France
aimez mes photos merci
Introduction
envie dasouvire un enorme fantasme recherchons une femme libre et sans complexes avec de l'experience

My Ideal Person nous recherchons des femmes qui n'ont pas froid aux yeux ainsi que sexuellement et qui adore la fellation,sodomie et penetration.bisous a toutes les volontaire.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of binjo54's responses

Information
  • 46/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • damelevieres, Lorraine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1970 August 18, 1966
Hometown: dombasle, Lorraine, France rosieres, Lorraine, France
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: technicien aide soignante
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 B
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Hazel Green