bingoj123 54 / 51 / C
"we are looking for a couple to enjoy adult fun with"
Howell, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bingoj123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CirriHalveDolor
Michigan, United States
UandUs2gether
Michigan, United States
willy933
Michigan, United States
classyguy4u
Michigan, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
jj20292
Michigan, United States
serprey011
Michigan, United States
kmmojoman
Michigan, United States
UzbegBightDoffs
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bingoj123 54/C
Howell, Michigan
looking to play tonight
Introduction
hello we are a couple from howell mi and we are looking to meet ather couples for good time in and out of the bedroom she is bi and he is st8 so we would like to meet a couple with a bi woman we are a full swop couple and think it would be nice to have friends you enjoy playing with so if you are looking for some fun lets meet some time and see what happens

My Ideal Person we would love a couple we could hang out with and just have fun have some drinks sit by a fire talk and enjoy a fun night of hot sex together would like a couple with bi woman for me to play with

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to meet a couple at a bar and bring them home to play

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bingoj123's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Howell, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 5, 1962 August 23, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue