bingo1067 65 / M
"Love to please the ladies"
Three Rivers, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
bingo1067's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bingo1067's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibwhatuwant12
Indiana, United States
brenbabe2
Michigan, United States
hornknee5223
Michigan, United States
rm_niciandjoe69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bingo1067 65/M
Three Rivers, Michigan
Introduction
Widowed. Looking for black couples or ladies in the three rivers area . I am white, 64 yrs old , enjoy oral both giving and receiving. Love pleasing the ladies before myself. I am of average size. Please contact me at 269 718 4928 my cell phone. Can not contact on comp. Call anytime , looking forward to hearing from you. Updated 6 4 16



My Ideal Person women, couple (man and women) for once or twice a month meetings.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching two ladies make love and then asked to join them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bingo1067's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Three Rivers, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 12, 1950
Hometown: Galien, Michigan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses