bing576 58 / M
"naked women rule"
Jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2010

To view all of
bing576's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bing576's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SugarCookyGirl
Nebraska, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
Hairypussy1233
Michigan, United States
Cherrylite
Michigan, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
tightcherry2022
Ontario, Canada
Distancecpl4fun
Illinois, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bing576 58/M
Jackson, Michigan
freezing my nuts off
Introduction
I love weed. I am a cool and mellow dude. Bob Marley and The Stones are faves. Does anyone here really want to have sex or are you just into computer BS? I have an eight incher. Not Johnny Wadd, but pretty good. If I don't like you, I din't care what you look like. I f you don't like me, same thing. I am smart and nice. Would love to get busy. The whole package matters. I have a nice package. Sex is great, then there is the rest of the day.

My Ideal Person A woman who lives near by that wants to have fun and sex, fun having sex. A personality and smarts would be nice too. We can't have sex all day. Something to strive for, but not a reality.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones The Who Bob Dylan

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Every hot actress in the last 35 years. Farrah, Bo Derek,
etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bing576's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: unemployed company c
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: